Parish Staff

Our staff is ready to serve you.  Contact us by email or call 425-747-6770 and enter the staff extension at anytime during the greeting (ext. 100 for the Parish Office).  Our FAX number is 425-747-6349.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Fr Jim

Fr. Jim Picton

Pastor
Email: frjim@stmadsophie.org
Phone: 425-747-6770 ext. 102

 

Fr. Don Perea

Parochial Vicar
Email: frdon@stmadsophie.org
Phone: 425-747-6770 ext. 143

 

Deacon Bruno Bahk

Korean Ministry, RCIA
Email:bruno@stmadsophie.org
Phone: 425-747-6770 ext. 148

 

Loretta Wright Sursely

Pastoral Assistant for Administration
Administration/HR, Bulletin, Web/IT, Facilities, Scheduling, Funeral Planning, Annulments
Email: loretta@stmadsophie.org
Phone: 425-747-6770 ext. 104

Faith Formation


Ann LaBeck

Ann LaBeck

Pastoral Assistant
Young Adults, Youth, Outreach, Social Justice, Contemporary Choir
Email: ann@stmadsophie.org
Phone: 425-747-6770 ext. 123

Ann Kareta

RCIA (Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults, how to become Catholic) Wedding Preparation
Email: akareta@stmadsophie.org
Phone: 425-747-6770 ext. 103

 

Maggie Rader

Maggie Rader

Program Director for Whole Community Catechesis and Sunday Kid’s Church
Email: maggie@stmadsophie.org
Phone: 425-747-6770 ext. 125

 

Elaine Low

Elaine Low

Coordinator for Children’s Sacramental Preparation,

Children’s Liturgy of the Word (CLOW), Sacramental Records
Email: elaine@stmadsophie.org
Phone: 425-747-6770 ext. 114

 Administration

Sandi Bendix

Sandi Bendix

Parish Office Manager/Front Desk
Email: sandi@stmadsophie.org
Phone: 425-747-6770 ext. 100

 

Accounting and Finance

Karen Moretti

Karen Moretti

Accountant
Email: karen@stmadsophie.org
Phone: 425-747-6770 ext. 105

Leslie HarlowLeslie Harlow

Special Projects, Finance
Email: leslie@stmadsophie.org
Phone: 425-747-6770 ext. 105

 

Parish Life


Trish David

Trish David

Pastoral Resource & Referral
Social and Community Services, Spiritual Assistance and Personal Consultation Coordinator for the Sick and Home bound

Email: Trish@stmadsophie.org
Phone: 425-747-6770 ext. 126

Jennifer Helmer

Parish Life Ministries

 

Bible Studies, Healthcare, Men’s & Women’s Spirituality, Marriage Renewal, Mothers & Others, St. Theresa Guild

Email: jennifer@stmadsophie.org
Phone: 425-747-6770 ext. 101

 

Liturgy


Phil Morrissey

Phil Morrissey

Liturgy Coordinator

Email: phil@stmadsophie.org
Phone: 425-747-6770 ext. 180

Facilities

Terry Moretti

Facilities Manager
Email: Terry@stmadsophie.org
Phone: 425-747-6770 ext. 170

 Ryan Connelly

Facilities Assistant
Email: Ryan@stmadsophie.org
Phone: 425-747-6770 ext. 170

St. Madeleine Sophie School

www.smsbellevue.org

St. Madeleine Sophie School Office

hcole@stmadsophie.org, 425-747-6770 ext. 201, Fax:  425-747-1825

Dan Sherman

Principal
dsherman@stmadsophie.org, 425-747-6770 ext. 202

Martine Romero

Vice Principal